Summer Camps
2019 Positional Camp (8th-12th Grade)
July 15, 2019 - July 18, 2019   |   Spokane, Washington
 
Date

Mon, July 15, 2019 - Thu, July 18, 2019

Location

Martin Centre

Spokane, Washington

Cost

$345.00 - $395.00

Register Now View Details
Commuter Fee
Prices: $345.00
Overnight Fee
Prices: $395.00
2019 Complete Player Camp (5th-9th Grade)
July 19, 2019 - July 21, 2019   |   Spokane, Washington
 
Date

Fri, July 19, 2019 - Sun, July 21, 2019

Location

Martin Centre

Spokane, Washington

Cost

$295.00 - $325.00

Register Now View Details
Commuter Fee
Prices: $295.00
Overnight Fee
Prices: $325.00
Upcoming Team Camps
2019 Zag Team Camp (Coach Registration)
July 08, 2019 - July 11, 2019   |   Spokane, Washington
 
Date

Mon, July 08, 2019 - Thu, July 11, 2019

Location

Martin Centre

Spokane, Washington

Cost

$700.00

Register Now View Details
SOLD OUT! Email Momi Bowles, Camp Director to be placed on the waiting list. (info@zagvolleyballcamps.com) If you are currently signed up for camp, please proceed to make a payment via this link. Credit Card Coach Deposit Sign-up ($200 now, $500...
Prices: $700.00
Upcoming Camps
Gonzaga Volleyball Camp at WILLAMINA HIGH SCHOOL
Ages: 12 - 18
June 24, 2019 - June 25, 2019   |   Willamina, Oregon
 
Date

Mon, June 24, 2019 - Tue, June 25, 2019

Location

WILLAMINA HIGH SCHOOL

Willamina, Oregon

Cost

$100.00

Register Now View Details
Registration Fee
Prices: $100.00
Gonzaga Volleyball Camp at CHELAN HIGH SCHOOL
Ages: 13 - 18
July 02, 2019 - July 03, 2019   |   Chelan, Washington
 
Date

Tue, July 02, 2019 - Wed, July 03, 2019

Location

CHELAN HIGH SCHOOL

Chelan, Washington

Cost

$100.00

Register Now View Details
Registration Fee
Prices: $100.00
Gonzaga Volleyball Camp at COLVILLE HIGH SCHOOL
Ages: 12 - 18
July 23, 2019 - July 24, 2019   |   Colville, Washington
 
Date

Tue, July 23, 2019 - Wed, July 24, 2019

Location

COLVILLE HIGH SCHOOL

Colville, Washington

Cost

$100.00

Register Now View Details
Registration Fee
Prices: $100.00
Little Zags Clinics
April Little Zags All-Skills Clinic
Ages: 7 - 14
April 10, 2019 - April 24, 2019   |   Spokane, Washington
 
Date

Wed, April 10, 2019 - Wed, April 24, 2019

Location

Martin Centre

Spokane, Washington

Cost

$25.00 - $60.00

Register Now View Details
Registration Fee ($25/Each - $60/All Three)
Prices: $25.00, $50.00, $60.00
May Little Zags All-Skills Clinic
Ages: 7 - 14
May 15, 2019 - May 29, 2019   |   Spokane, Washington
 
Date

Wed, May 15, 2019 - Wed, May 29, 2019

Location

Martin Centre

Spokane, Washington

Cost

$25.00 - $60.00

Register Now View Details
Registration Fee ($25/Each - $60/All Three)
Prices: $25.00, $50.00, $60.00
Zags Advanced Clinics
May Elite College Prep Clinic
Ages: 12 - 20
May 17, 2019 - May 18, 2019   |   Spokane, Washington
 
Date

Fri, May 17, 2019 - Sat, May 18, 2019

Location

Martin Centre

Spokane, Washington

Cost

$45.00 - $90.00

Register Now View Details
Friday and Saturday Registration
Prices: $90.00
Friday Session Only
Prices: $45.00
Saturday Session Only
Prices: $45.00